07-08 TAG Members Announced!

Sorry for the lateness. Once again, this is one of the hardest things in the year for me. I wish that I could take everyone and have the world's largest a cappella group, but that really isn't possible. I want you all to know that I take each selection very seriously and agonize over many of the decisions. I will be happy to discuss your audition with you at anytime this week. I would take advantage of this so you know what to work on and improve for the next time. Without further ado - I present the 2007-08 A Cappella Group members. Soprano Danielle Barnes Lacey Bourke Jayne Denslow Morgan Finerty Taylor Griffith Nicole Sargent Alto Jessica Bays Alexis Clark Lauren Davis Brittany Gibson Carley Keim Taylor Nave Tenor Devin Dietsch James Kelley Alex Ravitz Parker Slaybaugh Osvaldo Vargas Bass Joe Bell Ian Castro Bobby Gibson Karjan McGill Blake Shelton Angel Vargas

Los Angeles Final Itinerary

The final itinerary for the Los Angeles trip has been posted in the DOCUMENTS section. Make sure you arrive at the airport at 10 am on Thursday, March 21.

TAG wins National Title in Memphis

TAG came out in first place out of the ten competing groups from around the country in Memphis at the National A Cappella Convention.  TAG earned the title and the prize of $5,000.  Cody Vagle also earned honors as Best Male Soloist!  Look for the videos from the performance coming in August.