2006 All State Members Announced

Congratulations to the following vocal department members who made the 2006 All-State Choirs! 9-12 Senior High Chorus Jacqueline Martin (2nd time) SSAA Women's Chorus Cheyanne Watt (1st time) Jessica Bays (1st time) TTBB Men's Chorus Osvaldo Vargas (2nd time) These students will now travel to Tampa in January to sing with the best singers from around the state. Congratulations!!

Los Angeles Final Itinerary

The final itinerary for the Los Angeles trip has been posted in the DOCUMENTS section. Make sure you arrive at the airport at 10 am on Thursday, March 21.

TAG wins National Title in Memphis

TAG came out in first place out of the ten competing groups from around the country in Memphis at the National A Cappella Convention.  TAG earned the title and the prize of $5,000.  Cody Vagle also earned honors as Best Male Soloist!  Look for the videos from the performance coming in August.