2008-2009 T.A.G. Members

Here are the members of the 2008-2009 edition of The A Cappella Group. I would like to thank all of you who tried out and I want you all to know that this is the most difficult and unpleasant thing I have to do all year. I have to take into account both your solo and your group audition, with the group audition having more weight. I also have to think about voice types and how different voices will fit together. I know that this doesn't make those of you who aren't on this list feel any better, but I just want you to know that I really do spend a lot of time going over and over this to make sure I make what I think are the best selections. Without further ado, here are this year's members. Soprano - Megan Cook Morgan Finerty Taylor Griffith Cassandra Lee Brittani Newland Alissa Roca Alto - Lacey Bourke Lauren Davis Kendra Dozier Nicole Mayer Taylor Nave Eden Shelton Tenor - Ian Castro Tony Sansone Parker Slaybaugh Osvaldo Vargas Bass - Joe Bell Bobby Gibson Karjan McGill Alex Ravitz

Los Angeles Final Itinerary

The final itinerary for the Los Angeles trip has been posted in the DOCUMENTS section. Make sure you arrive at the airport at 10 am on Thursday, March 21.

TAG wins National Title in Memphis

TAG came out in first place out of the ten competing groups from around the country in Memphis at the National A Cappella Convention.  TAG earned the title and the prize of $5,000.  Cody Vagle also earned honors as Best Male Soloist!  Look for the videos from the performance coming in August.