All Shook Up Cast Announced!!

Thank you to all who tried out. Once again it is very difficult to cut it down to a cast size that will fit on the stage. We had to exclude some students who had really good auditions. We do have a waiting list, so if someone in the cast decides not to do it, we will be contacting replacements. Without further ado - Here it is The Center for the Arts @ Cypress Lake High School ALL SHOOK UP Cast List Natalie Haller – Danielle Barnes Lorraine – Jonise Yves Miss Sandra – Dana Giffin Sylvia – Brittany Gibson Mayor Matilda Hyde – Jessica Bays Chad – Eli Johnson Dean Hyde – Devin Dietsch Dennis – Parker Slaybaugh Jim Haller – Blake Shelton (u/s Chad) Sheriff Earl – Michael Bertino Ensemble Kacie Phillips (u/s Natalie) Quinnisha Goodley (u/s Lorraine) Morgan Finerty (u/s Matilda) Ashley St. Hubin (u/s Sylvia) Taylor Griffith (u/s Sandra) Chelsea Mahuex – Henrietta Alexandria Miller Olivia Rodriguez Natasha Ponciano KcKenzee Stephens Robin Koogle Krissy Martin Lauren Davis Mary Sansone Eden Shelton Croix Provence Ozzy Vargas (u/s Dennis) Connor Zerilla (u/s Jim & Earl) Jeremy Miller (u/s Dean) Tyler Orcutt Tony Sansone Wil Harbison Daniel Spikowski – Warden Tony Frantz Willie Filkowski Mike Nance Joey Whitesman Machael Lohan u/s = understudy ADDITIONAL WOMEN WILL BE CAST SOON.

Los Angeles Final Itinerary

The final itinerary for the Los Angeles trip has been posted in the DOCUMENTS section. Make sure you arrive at the airport at 10 am on Thursday, March 21.

TAG wins National Title in Memphis

TAG came out in first place out of the ten competing groups from around the country in Memphis at the National A Cappella Convention.  TAG earned the title and the prize of $5,000.  Cody Vagle also earned honors as Best Male Soloist!  Look for the videos from the performance coming in August.