The Producers Cast Announced!

Max Bialystock – Parker Slaybaugh Leo Bloom – Eli Johnson Ulla – Kacie Phillips Roger DeBris – Conner Zerilla Carmen Ghia – Jeremy Miller Franz Liebkind – Tony Franz Ensemble – (Detailed Below) Jordan Albright Eli Baldwin Michael Bertino Tyler Bottema Kristin Buckingham Jami Busch Brianna Childress Maicie Clark Brooke Cole Amanda Cotto Lauren Davis Willie Filkowski Morgan Finerty Ashley Forrester Rachel Freeze Wil Harbison Jackie Hassett Haley Huston Haely Jardas Krissy Martin Kailyn Mitchell Mike Nance Taylor Nave Brittani Newland Olivia Rodriguez Tony Sansone Allison Scott Eden Shelton Daniel Spikowski Christian Steffens Sophie Stein McKenzee Stephens Meg Tullos Osvaldo Vargas Bonita Violette Joey Whitesman Nicole Willis Detailed Ensemble Parts – USHERETTE #1 – Brooke Cole USHERETTE #2 – Kristin Buckingham FIRST NIGHTERS – Tony Sansone & Taylor Nave Daniel Spikowski & Bonita Violette Eli Baldwin & Haley Huston Wil Harbison & Olivia Rodriguez Osvaldo Vargas & Brittani Newland Christian Steffens & Meg Tullos Kailyn Mitchell & Sophie Stein WORKMAN – Willie Filkowski BLIND VIOLINIST – Joey Whitesman BUM – Wil Harbison BAG LADY – Haely Jardas NUNS – McKenzee Stephens & Rachel Freeze STREET CLEANER – Mike Nance LATE NIGHTERS – Nicole Willis Brianna Childress Lauren Davis Eli Baldwin Osvaldo Vargas Allison Scott Jordan Albright Jackie Hassett Tony Sansone Daniel Spikowski Maicie Clark Morgan Finerty Ashley Forrester Jami Busch Christian Steffens Eden Shelton Amanda Cotto Tyler Bottema HOLD ME – TOUCH ME – Krissy Martin LICK ME – BITE ME – Morgan Finerty KISS ME – FEEL ME – Lauren Davis LITTLE OLD LADIES Haely Jardas Haley Huston Maicie Clark Amanda Cotto Jami Busch Olivia Rodriguez Brooke Cole Ashley Forrester Kristin Buckingham Allison Scott Taylor Nave Rachel Freeze Eden Shelton Kailyn Mitchell Nicole Willis Jordan Albright Sophie Stein Meg Tullos McKenzee Stephens Brianna Childress Brittani Newland Jackie Hassett ACCOUNTANTS – Wil Harbison Daniel Spikowski Tony Sansone Joey Whitesman Osvaldo Vargas Christian Steffens Mike Nance Willie Filkowski Eli Baldwin Tyler Bottema MR. MARKS – Michael Bertino GIRLS WITH PEARLS McKenzee Stephens Rachel Freeze Brooke Cole Eden Shelton Ashley Forrester Jordan Albright Maicie Clark Allison Scott Nicole Willis Brianna Childress MISFIT SHOWGIRL – Bonita Violette CHAMPAGNE GIRLS – Taylor Nave Jami Busch Lauren Davis Haley Huston Morgan Finerty Meg Tullos Kristin Buckingham Jackie Hassett Haely Jardas Amanda Cotto Brittani Newland Olivia Rodriguez Sophie Stein Kailyn Mitchell PIGEONS Christian Steffens Willie Filkowski Daniel Spikowski Joey Whitesman BRYAN, THE SET DESIGNER – Osvaldo Vargas KEVIN, THE COSTUME DESIGNER – Tony Sansone SCOTT, THE CHOREOGRAPHER – Wil Harbison SHIRLEY MARKOWITZ – Bonita Violette SABU, THE HOUSEKEEPER – Mike Nance AMERICAN INDIAN – Christian Steffens POLICEMAN – Daniel Spikowski CONSTRUCTION WORKER – Tyler Bottema COWBOY – Eli Baldwin MILITARY/NAVY – Joey Whitesman JACK LAPIDUS – Eli Baldwin DONALD DINSMORE – Willie Filkowski JASON GREEN – Micheal Bertino AUDITIONING HITLERS – Tony Sansone Daniel Spikowski Osvaldo Vargas Taylor Nave Jordan Albright Wil Harbison Joey Whitesman Mike Nance Haely Jardas Jackie Hassett Tyler Bottema Kailyn Mitchell Sophie Stein PIANIST – Christian Steffens TICKET TAKER – Joey Whitesman BAVARIAN PEASANTS – Eli Baldwin Bonita Violette Krissy Martin Kailyn Mitchell Wil Harbison Osvaldo Vargas Haley Huston Olivia Rodriguez Brittany Newland Mike Nance Brooke Cole Lauren Davis Amanda Cotto Kristin Buckingham NAZI TENOR – Tony Sansone FOLLIES GIRL #1 (BEER MUG) – Jami Busch FOLLIES GIRL #2 (VALKYRIE) – Haely Jardas FOLLIES GIRL #3 (PRETZEL) – Meg Tullos FOLLIES GIRL #4 (BRATWURST) – Morgan Finerty FOLLIES GIRL #5 (GERMAN EAGLE) – Taylor Nave TAPPING BROWN SHIRTS – Mike Nance Eden Shelton Rachel Freeze Ashley Forrester Allison Scott Wil Harbison McKenzee Stephens Brianna Childress Maicie Clark Nicole Willis “ROLF” – Willie Filkowski “MEL” – Michael Bertino THE “HEIL-LOS” – Tony Sansone Brooke Cole Amanda Cotto Osvaldo Vargas Lauren Davis Kristin Buckingham STALIN – Christian Steffens CHURCHILL – Eli Baldwin FDR – Daniel Spikowski STORM TROOPERS – Joey Whitesman Bonita Violette Jackie Hassett Olivia Rodriguez Brittani Newland Haley Huston Krissy Martin Jordan Albright Tyler Bottema Sophie Stein Kailyn Mitchell SERGEANT – Daniel Spikowski O’ROURKE – Wil Harbison O’RILEY – Tyler Bottema O’HOULIHAN – Osvaldo Vargas JUDGE MAXWELL – Willie Filkowski BAILIFF – Christian Steffens FOREMAN OF THE JURY – Bonita Violette DISTRICT ATTORNEY – Michael Bertino JURY OF LITTLE OLD LADIES – Taylor Nave Jami Busch Lauren Davis Haley Huston Morgan Finerty Meg Tullos Kristin Buckingham Jackie Hassett Haely Jardas Amanda Cotto Sophie Stein Brittani Newland Krissy Martin Kailyn Mitchell STENOGRAPHER – Olivia Rodriguez PRISON GUARD – Tyler Bottema CONVICTS – Wil Harbison Daniel Spikowski Michael Bertino Mike Nance Willie Filkowski Christian Steffens Eli Baldwin Osvaldo Vargas Joey Whitesman Tony Sansone GIRL PRISONERS – Brooke Cole Allison Scott Ashley Forrester Rachel Freeze Brianna Childress Nicole Willis Maicie Clark Eden Shelton McKenzee Stephens Jordan Albright

Los Angeles Final Itinerary

The final itinerary for the Los Angeles trip has been posted in the DOCUMENTS section. Make sure you arrive at the airport at 10 am on Thursday, March 21.

TAG wins National Title in Memphis

TAG came out in first place out of the ten competing groups from around the country in Memphis at the National A Cappella Convention.  TAG earned the title and the prize of $5,000.  Cody Vagle also earned honors as Best Male Soloist!  Look for the videos from the performance coming in August.