14 Selected for All-County Choir

14 members of the vocal department earned a spot in the 2008 All-County Choir. Sopranos Alissa Roca Kerry Elkins Breana Kelley Jayne Denslow Jonise Yves Altos Lauren Davis Kendra Dozier Amaris Soots Taylor Nave Olivia Rodriguez Tenors Tony Sansone Ozzie Vargas Basses Karjan McGill Alex Ravitz Congrats to all of those who made it!

Leave a comment

Add comment