2006-07 A Cappella Group Members Announced

I apologize to everyone for the delay. It has really been an agonizing decision and I have thought about it a great deal. I want to thank everyone for auditioning. I was very impressed with many new members, as well as great improvements from many returning members. As I have told you many times, making these decisions is one of the hardest things that I have to do. I do not take these decisions lightly. There are going to be a few changes this year. There are some very good singers that are being left out of the group this year just because there is a limit to the size. There have been some serious problems in the past with the committment and dedication that certain members have not demonstrated. I have never removed anyone from the group. That will not be the case this year. There are many very qualified replacements ready and willing to take over a spot. I want all members to know this going in. Without further ado - Here is this year's A Cappella Group Sopranos Danielle Barnes Katie Campbell Kelly Charles Jaynee Denslow Sami Doherty Taylor Griffith Altos Myra Christman Lauren Davis Nicole Davis Brittany Gibson Carley Keim Alaina Mulligan Tenors Arlington Babb Ian Castro Devin Dietsch Taylor Terlep Ozzie Vargas Basses Joe Bell Drew Dorman Dan Fuciu Michael Garand Karjan McGill Blake Shelton

Leave a comment

Add comment