Long Overdue

Long Overdue is the long awaited second album from the acclaimed The A Cappella Group. It's coming soon . . . as a matter of fact, the estimated ship date is April 18th. The track list is: 1. Karmastition 2. Hands 3. Mexican Wine 4. Breathe 5. Be Careful What You Eat 6. Bless The Broken Road 7. Brown Eyed Girl 8. There She Goes 9. Taco Bell Canon 10. Joy To The World 11. Hidden Bonus Track that you will not want to miss. You have to wait for it.

Leave a comment

Add comment