New Officers Announced

The Vocal Department officers for the 2008-2009 school year are Breanna Kelley - President Amanda Goff - Vice President Kerry Elkins - Secretary Taylor Nave - Treasurer Olivia Rodriguez - Historian Kendra Dozier - Historian Congratulations to all of the new officers and here's to a great 2008-2009 year.

Leave a comment

Add comment